## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

## NOTIFICATION

No.

<u>C/1547</u> III-6-5/14 Jabalpur, dated 23.4.2016.

In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section 3 of Section 9 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act No. 2 of 1974) and all other enabling provisions, the High Court of Madhya Pradesh hereby designates Additional Sessions Judges, named in the Column no. 3 of the following table for the places specified in the corresponding entry in Column no. 2 thereof for trial of offences relating to VYAPAM scam matters and matters linked thereto, investigated by the Central Bureau of Investigation, Delhi and Special Task Force, Bhopal, in supersession of all its earlier notifications in this regard in respect of designating Judges for the places specified in Column no. 2 of the following table.

S.	Places	Name of the Additional Sessions Judges
No.		5.4
1.	<u>2.</u>	3.
1.	Jabalpur	Shri Sikandar Singh Parmar, IX ASJ
2.	Guna	Shri Pramod Kumar Agrawal, I ASJ
3.	Bhopal	Smt. Anuradha Shukla, XVI ASJ
4.	Bhind	Shri Yogesh Kumar Gupta, I ASJ
5.	Chhatarpur	Shri Bharat Bhushan Shrivastava,
		Special Judge under SC/ST (POA) Act

BY ORDER OF THE HIGH COURT (Vivek Saxena) O.S.D.(D.E.)

Endorsement No. <u>C/1548</u> III-6-5/14

Jabalpur, dated 23.4.2016.

Copy forwarded to;

- 1. The Deputy Controller, Government Printing Press, Arera Hills, Habibganj, Bhopal for Publication in the next issue of the M.P. Gazette,
- 2. The Principal Secretary, Government of M.P. Department of Law and Legislative Affairs, Bhopal for information,

- 3. Registrar cum P.P.S. to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of M. P., Jabalpur for kind information of Hon'ble the Chief Justice,
- 4. The P.S. of the Registrar General, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur for kind information of the Registrar General,
- 5. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P. Bench at Gwalior and Indore for information,
- 6. The District and Sessions Judges, Jabalpur, Guna, Bhopal, Bhind and Chhatarpur for information,
- 7.

S.	Name of	Name of the Judicial Officer
No.	District	
1.	Jabalpur	Shri Sikandar Singh Parmar, IX ASJ
2.	Guna	Shri Pramod Kumar Agrawal, I ASJ
3.	Bhopal	Smt. Anuradha Shukla, XVI ASJ
4.	Bhind	Shri Yogesh Kumar Gupta, I ASJ
5.	Chhatarpur	Shri Bharat Bhushan Shrivastava,
		Special Judge under SC/ST (POA) Act

for compliance,

- 8. The Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P., Benches at Gwalior and Indore,
- 9. Principal Registrar (Vigilance), Registrar (Vigilance) and District Judge (Inspection) High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur for information,
- 10. Director, Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy for information,
- 11. The Section Officer, Confidential/Checker, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur for information,
- 12. Server Room, Computer for an appropriate action in connection with uploading the same on the website.

(Vivek Saxena) O.S.D.(D.E.)